Fri 05 Apr

The Reynolds Center - University of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK
Sat 06 Apr

The Aztec Theatre

San Antonio, TX
Mon 08 Apr

The Van Buren

Phoenix, AZ
Tue 09 Apr

The Theatre at Ace Hotel

Los Angeles, CA
Fri 12 Apr

House of Blues

Anaheim, CA
Sat 13 Apr

The Fillmore

San Francisco, CA
Mon 15 Apr

Roseland Theater

Portland, OR
Tue 16 Apr

The Moore Theatre

Seattle, WA
Thu 18 Apr

The Union

Salt Lake City, UT
Fri 19 Apr

Fillmore Auditorium

Denver, CO
Sat 20 Apr

Sokol Auditorium

Omaha, NE
VIP Upgrade Info:
  • This VIP package does not include a ticket to the show. Tickets must be purchased separately in order to participate in the VIP experience.
  • Limited quantity available.
  • Times listed on benrectormusic.com and venue pages do not reflect the exact times of VIP activities. An instructional email with details for the VIP will be sent out at least 48 hours before the show.
  • VIP Upgrades are non-transferable.
  • All sales are final. No refunds.